top of page

SKIRTS THAT SWAY ‘N SWISH ‘N TWIRL ‘N WHIRL!

I’ve always been partial to skirts that flow freely, sway when you move, swish when you walk and twirl along when you do! There’s just something magical about them! Don’t get me wrong, I’mall for the fitted pencil skirt and the sexy tulip cut, butit just doesn’t feel the same.

I’ll be sharing two very simple, nothing extraordinary, printed summer skirts with you! But when you see them, picture yourself in the outfit, feel the breeze fluttering past, gently ruffling the skirt or imagine swirling around and the skirt imitating your movements and I bet you’ll smile big and wide. ‘Cos that’s what skirts do, they make you happy or maybe it’s the other way round – we wear them when we’re happy! That’s a whole new chapter (read about it in one of my monthly specials – ‘Fashion Babble’)!

All Out Twirl-tastic!

Sway with me, Stay with me!

SHOP LIKE I DO:

All you need to know is both these skirts are thrifted and under INR 350! :O

bottom of page