top of page

WOULD YOU WEAR RED PANTS?

If directly asked, ‘Would you wear red pants?’, my reaction would be ‘Definitely NOT!’

But that was before I spotted these gorgeous fitted flared ones.

If there was ever a piece worth the investment, it’s this one!

Here’s why!

It hugs me in all the right places, before flaring out subtly.

It’s pleated, wide-legged and red! But, not an in-your-face gaudy hue, more like a deep cherry red.

AND the best part, I’ve styled it as party wear, office wear and casual outings!

What’s more? It’s under INR 1000!

There’s really not one thing I can fault in them and you wouldn’t be able to either!

Check out the look! Tell me what you think!

SHOP LIKE I DO:

Trousers – Lifetsyle / INR 999

Tube top – DIY

Shrug – Thrifted

Heels – Catwalk / INR I299

bottom of page