top of page

WORK-OUT OUT-FITS

How many fitstagram accounts do we follow in order to be able to wake up every morning and get ready to ‘exercise’?

A fair few, I’d say!

But apart from double tapping on pics of perfectly toned bodies, that induce real, true jealousy – there’s not much motivation forthcoming. At least that’s the case with me!

If you’re an awkward in-between size and need to get to the gym, but have never been able to really push yourself, join the club! Until a few weeks ago, I was exactly in the same place as you.

Believe it or not, what you wear during your exercise routines/gym visits can really get you pumping. Think about it – you’re unhappy with your body and you know exercising (and a healthy diet) is the only way out, but you don’t like the way you look when you head out. What do you need? The PERFECT activewear, that makes you look good and feel good!

So, think compression leggings, long printed tees and tank tops, track pants, adorable socks and very important – Sports bras!

There’s so much to explore in the activewear category, with styles for different types of exercises and workout routines. So, take a day off and go SHOPPING!

Here are my two fave looks for my 75 day workout challenge. And yes, I’ll keep you posted on my progress!

SHOP LIKE I DO:

Leggings – Jockey

Tees – MAX, UCB, INR 300

Track pants – Decathalon, INR 500

bottom of page