top of page

CLOTHES ARE UNPREDICTABLE

Men always say ‘Women are Unpredictable’, but in actuality it’s our clothes that are really the unpredictable ones! Believe it or not, they have a mind of their own! And quite often – they control us! When they fit well and do their best to make us look beautiful -we’re happy campers and when our clothes decide to stop behaving – we’re bi****s.

And to think about it, here we are, worrying about robots taking control of the world – when we have unknowingly been conquered already!

Don’t believe me?

I have this neon-coral, front-knot blouse! It’s the fussiest thing I own. It NEVER looks good with the same bottom piece, twice in a row.

I wear it with ripped jeans – looks great the first time, like a shapeless covering the second.

I wear it with a high-waist umbrella skirt – makes me look like a ball of candy the first time, but pairs fantastically after a few weeks! We literally have a love-hate relationship!

Anyway, after much trial and error, I’ve found the one fool-proof way to style it - perfect for looking cool when it’s hot! (Yeah, you can judge me all you want for that line :p)

Here’s how:

SHOP LIKE I DO

Neon Blouse – Pantaloons

Shorts – Calangute, Goa

Shoes – Street Style Store

Scarf – Colaba, Bombay

bottom of page