top of page

DEMURE. DELICATE. DREAMER

OK, work with me here. Let’s start from the very top and work our way down. Picture this (in detail):

  • A messy loose knot, held in place with a wooden textured bun holder and stick

  • Delicate kohl rimmed eyes behind thick framed glasses

  • Glossy lips

  • A black figure hugging cardigan worn over a sleeveless red net/crochet crop top

  • Loose high waist palazzo in black

  • Beady accessories

  • Red and wood wedge heels

Is she not a demure, delicate dreamer – determined to believe in destiny, fate and see good in all?

Yeah, I’ll take it down a notch here, before I fall in love with this highly elevated disillusionment of myself. To put it in simple fashion terms, this outfit strikes a perfect balance of cute and nerdy with smart and sexy. It’s easy, suave and deceptively sophisticated. I wore it to work – it’s a stunner al’right!

SHOP LIKE I DO:

Black Palazzos – Westside/INR 999

Red Net Crop Top – Colaba, Mumbai/INR 200

Cardigan – Commercial Street, B’lore/INR 450

Wedges – Commercial Street/INR 750

Glasses – Vision Express/INR 599

bottom of page